The wound that keeps bleeding.

DISCLAIMER : PLEASE SCROLL DOWN IF YOU HAVE A FAINT HEART/INGESTING FOOD NOW/CAN’T BEAR GORY SCENES.

see the blood? It just oozed out randomly last night =.=

from fig 2, you can see this net like thing covering the hole. Of course i wont take a picture of the hole and post it up! People would probably lodge complains and i would have to NC it under gory scenes. And lastly, the wonderful gauze. Apparently, i cant cover my wound if not it will get some weird rash and infection, but “its a kind of special gauze that wont give you infection or rash” whatever the doctor says ._. I tried to make the pictures as small as possible, angel weiting is so considerate ;p

SO ANNOYING! @#!?$*%/

its like a hole now O: literally. True enough, “physical wounds heal, mental wounds scar” (as quoted from mr loke) however, MY PHYSICAL WOUND DOES NOT HEAL. Can someone angelic please enlighten me on how i can do yoga with a bleeding knee this friday.

Staying at home is so fantastic! especially when you know out there, thousands of kids are suffering in the evils hands of education. I’m not being mean… but it is exhilarating to sleep in a little later than usual, and just cope yourself at home and emo your day away. I really like being alone at times, its just like getting to know more about your inner self, and getting in touch with your soul. During hectic weekdays, we do not even have sufficient time to get in touch with our friends and sleep, let alone the soul in us. MOE should include that in our curriculum, perhaps people will not feel so marginalize when they see things clearer.

normally, i would say that a whole day is wasted just like this. Today is somewhat, somehow, essential for me to recover both emotionally and physically. Rush hour will start again tomorrow morning. oh, how i wish everyday can be this relaxing!

camwhoring with teddy! haha. i am so lame… That serve as a source of comfort for me(: at least, teddy is not facade. Perhaps human should have soft toys as their best friends. Softtoys never backstab, and hence, healthy for the soul.

Goodbye world! Biology test this friday, wish me best of luck! Unless you want to be reading another post on how badly i flunk and how that will add on to my “weiting E8 wall of fame”.

-I miss those blue eyes
How you kiss me at night
I miss the way we sleep

Like there’s no sunrise
Like the taste of your smile
I miss the way we breathe

But I never told you
What I should have said
No, I never told you
I just held it in

And now,
I miss everything about you
Can’t believe that I still want you
and after all the things we’ve been through
I miss everything about you
Without you

I see your blue eyes
Everytime I close mine
You make it hard to see
Where I belong to
When I’m not around you
It’s like I’m alone with me

But I never told you
What I should have said
No, I never told you
I just held it in

And now,
I miss everything about you
Can’t believe that I still want you
and after all the things we’ve been through
I miss everything about you
Without you

But I never told you
What I should have said
No, I never told you
I just held it in

And now,
I miss everything about you
Can’t believe that I still want you
and after all the things we’ve been through
I miss everything about you
Without you

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “The wound that keeps bleeding.

  1. Carolyn

    Hi hihdihiahihihqihwihihihihhihihi!

    :- ) Seeya hehehhe.

Leave a Reply

