Faith (;

All of a sudden, i am filled with hope and faith(: i have no idea what inspires me but this feeling is amazing.

I feel like a normal human girl again. Not sure for how long this will last, but i will enjoy it while it does. Happy happy (:

Dont feel like staying back for investiture rehearsal though :/ Cant wait for the week to end! so many public holidays coming up. Its weird how happy i am now despite a pile of tutorials staring right in my face screaming for me to finish them. I dont really care :D I hope tomorrow will be a nice happy day! Havent had a total nice chirpy day in a long time ;p

NO MORE PI FOREVER!!

Je t’aime<3

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

